Wish

Wish
Wish by silverain featuring Juicy Couture accessories

So I’ve finished reading Geek Love by Katharine Dunn, AND managed to get myself hooked on Polyvore (for now, at least).

Got really inspired by this dialogue:
“..You must have wished a million times to be normal.”
“No.”
“No?”
“I’ve wished I had two heads. Or that I was invisible. I’ve wished for a fish’s tail instead of legs. I’ve wished to be more special.”
“Not normal?”
“Never.”

And that’s how i came up with this set.

Please visit my polyvore & click the like button if you like what you see .

2 thoughts on “Wish

Leave a Reply

